Introduction
About Us
Adhere to top management.Production-class products.Provide first-class service.Create first-class enterprise.

Home>About Us>Introduction

Introduction

Thinker Arrow Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in No.1,Yulong Road,Economic Development Zone,Tongshan County, Hubei Province, and also located at the foot of a National Scenic Area Jiugong Mountain. Hangzhou - Ruili Expressway and Daqing-Guangzhou Highway pass through it, which is only 30km away from 107 national highway, Beijing - Zhuhai Expressway, Beijing - Guangzhou Railway and Beijing - Kowloon Railway, it only takes 90 minutes by car to Wuhan, Changsha, Nanchang and Yueyang, the geographical location is very superior.

It is the subsidiary of A-share listed company Xingguang Agricultural Machinery Group (stock code: 603789). The floor area of company is 260mu, and the registered capital is 15 million RMB, it has nearly 0.4 billion of fixed assets and 160,000m2 of plants with more than 30 sets of all kinds of advanced production equipment, like CNC lathe. There are 280 employees now, with the abundant research and development ability, the company has its own research and development designing institute, with more than 20% of technology research and development personnel, including more than 40% of senior engineers, senior technicians, master and doctorate talents. The company integrates the research and development, production and sales of machinery equipment as a whole, it devotes to developing the domestic leading rectangular baler and baling harvest machinery, the YLYQ series, 9YFQ series and 9YFQC series of rectangular balers produced by the company are sold around China, YLZ hydraulic baling press is the domestic product with high quality and good safety and stability performance, and it is entered in the world Top-500 enterprise purchase system. The company establishes the cooperation between production and research with many famous universities in the machinery industry, such as Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Beijing Institute of Technology, it is the important internship unit of Hubei Agricultural Machinery Research Institute, many specialists in office are the perennial technical consultants of our company.
  
The main products of company are “Jiugong Brand” YLYQ/9YFQ/9YFQC series of rectangular balers, 9YYC/9YYD series of round balers, 9YFQY hydraulic rectangular baler, 9YFL self-propelled rectangular baler. YLZ series of automatic hydraulic baling press The company passed ISO9001-2000 quality system certification in 2009, it is the leading enterprise of agricultural mechanization in Hubei Province and the national-level new high-tech enterprise. The major press-baler series and hydraulic baling press of the company are all enjoyed the agricultural machinery subsidy in all the provinces, cities and autonomous regions of China. 9YFQ/9YFQC series of rectangular balers are sold well around China, YLZ series of automatic hydraulic baling press is the centralized purchasing product of the world famous enterprise - ABInbev. The company has more than 30 items of proprietary intellectual property rights. 9YYC series of products are the domestic round baler with the high specification, excellent efficiency and strong adaptivity, 9YFQ/9YFQC series of rectangular balers are sold well in China with good public praise of customers, which are accepted by the market deeply.
  
The country speeds up the construction of socialism new countryside, creates the golden opportunity for us, the resource conservation utilization and new energy development set up a highway for ultra-convention development for us. The company has aimed at the large, precise and intelligent agricultural machinery. By virtue of the policy of “customer first, quality first, innovation and high efficiency, create win-win together”, the company accelerates the step of independent innovation, tries to achieve the scale and high grade to create the excellent quality. Sincerely hire people with lofty ideals to join in Arrow team, sincerely invite customers at home and abroad and colleagues in the same industry for cooperation to create the bright future of Arrow.
Friendship Link
Contact Us

Address: ERON Road Economic Development Zone in Hubei city of Xianning province Tongshan County No.1
Work phone: +86-715-2883088
Fax: +86-715-2883078
Cell phone contact: +86-18671557789(Mr. Xu.)
+86-13997500168(MS Fan)

About Us
Introduction Corporate Culture System Construction Company Team Quality Control R&D
Products
9yyc 9YYC-1.25 Baler "Jiugong" brand YLZ series automatic hydraulic baler YLYQ1950II破碎式方捆壓捆機 YLYQ1950II加強型破碎式方捆打捆機 YLYQ1950 type pickup baler (2016 new) YLYQ-1550/1950撿拾式方捆壓捆機
抖阴视频app安卓版最新下载抖阴视频app安卓版免费下载

企業介紹
星光玉龍
堅持一流管理,生產一流產品,提供一流服務,創建一流企業。

首頁>星光玉龍>企業介紹

企業介紹

  星光玉龍機械(湖北)有限公司位于湖北省通山縣經濟開發區玉龍路1號,座落在國家級風景名勝區九宮山下。杭瑞高速、大廣高速穿境而過,距107國道、京珠高速,京廣鐵路、京九鐵路僅30公里,距武漢,長沙、南昌,岳陽等大中城市僅90分鐘車程,地理位置十分優越。
  
  公司是A股上市公司星光農機股份有限公司(股票代碼:603789)的控股子公司。公司占地面積260畝,注冊資本1500萬元,現擁有固定資產近4億元,廠房160000方米,數控車床等各種先進生產設備30余臺套。現有職工280人,公司研發能力雄厚,擁有自己的研發設計院,技術研發人員20%以上,高級工程師、高級技師、碩士博士學歷人才占公司技術人才總數的40%以上。公司集機械設備的研發,生產,銷售于一體,著力開發壓捆、打包收獲機械,公司生產的9YFQ/9YFQC/9YFQT系列方捆機幅銷全國,YLZ型液壓打包機是目前國內品質高、安全穩定性能好的產品,并納入世界500強企業采購系統。公司與國內多所機械行業著名學府,如華中科技大學、北京理工大學、華中農業大學等建立了產學研合作關系,是湖北省農業機械研究所重要實習單位,多位在任專家是我公司的常年技術顧問。
  
  公司主要產品有:“星光玉龍牌” 9YFQ/9YFQC/9YFQT系列方捆機、9YYD系列圓捆機。YLZ系列全自動液壓打包機。公司在2009年通過了1S0901-2000質量體系認證,是湖北省農業機械化龍頭企業、國家級高新技術企業。公司的主要方捆機、圓捆機系列產品、液壓打包機產品在全國各個省、市、自治區都享受農機補貼。9YFQ/9YFQC系列方捆機產品暢銷全國各地,產品系列齊全。YLZ系列全自動液壓打包機產品是世界著名企業一百威英博啤酒集中采購產品。公司擁有自主知識產權的專利30余項。9YYD系列圓捆機是目前國內規格高、效率優、適應性強的圓草捆打捆機,9YFQ/9YFQC系列方捆機目前客戶口碑良好,深受市場認可。
  
  國家加快社會主義新農村建設,為我們創造了千載難逄的機遇,資源節約利用和新能源的開發為我們架起了超常規發展的高速公路。公司已瞄準大型,精準型和智能型農業機械。秉持“顧客至上,質量第一,創新高效,共創雙贏”方針,加快自主創新的步伐,努力實現上規模,上檔次創名優。誠聘廣大仁人志士加入玉龍團隊,誠邀國內外客戶,業界同仁前來合作,共創玉龍輝煌的明天。

友情鏈接
聯系我們

地址:湖北省通山縣經濟開發區
   玉龍路1號
電話: 0715-2883088
傳真: 0715-2883078
手機: 18671557789(許先生)
    13997500168(范女士)

星光玉龍
企業介紹 企業文化 公司榮譽 公司領導
產品中心
9YYD-1.25圓草捆打捆機 9YFQC-2210S方草捆打捆機(雙軸破碎式) 9YFQC-2210D方草捆打捆機(單軸破碎式) 9YFQ-2210方草捆打捆機(彈齒型) ”九宮牌“YLZ全自動液壓打包機
分享:
抖阴视频app安卓版最新下载抖阴视频app安卓版免费下载